%


Dear friends,


Thank you for your continued support of Wisdom Sports. I would like to extend my sincere greetings and deep gratitude to you!


The year 2018 was special for Wisdom Sports. In this year, Wisdom ushered in a comprehensive scale development, forming a whole industrial chain operation mode of event operation, sports marketing, event broadcast and venue operation. In the summer of this year's raging fire, Wisdom also passed the fifth anniversary of the listing. In the past five years, it is precisely because of your companionship, with the love and respect for the sports industry, Wisdom has a firm direction and solid progress, and has developed from the pioneer to an important force to promote the development of China's sports industry.


The road of the pioneers is always difficult. In these years, there are regrets and tears, but more joy and smile. We are delighted to see that a marathon not only makes the people move, but also connects the cities together, so that the people can communicate with each other. What is even more inspiring is that on this road, Wisdom has encountered more and more friends who are connected with each other and comrades who walked side by side. Together, we fight for the common dream to build a powerful sports for the nation. Together, we run through difficulties and finally we found the great spiritual power of Chinese sports-running for our nation! 


In this golden year of the development of China's sports industry and the important moment of the great rejuvenation of the Chinese nation, Wisdom will continue to shoulder the mission and responsibility, and develop sports science and technology, sports venues, sports tourism, interactive retail, education and training, etc. Wisdom will also strive to construct the " new ecological circle of consumption", leading the era of national fitness and consumption and a sports oriented lifestyle by providing diverse and professional sports service.




REN Wen Chairlady of Wisdom Sports Group
三级农村妇女在线播放

%

親愛的朋友們: 


感謝您一直以來對智美體育的支持,在此向您致以誠摯的問候和深深的謝意!


2018年,對于智美而言,是特殊的一年。這一年,智美迎來規模化發展,形成賽事運營、體育營銷、賽事轉播、場館運營全產業鏈運營模式。這一年流火的盛夏,智美還度過了上市五周年的生日。五年來,正是因為您的相伴,懷著對體育產業的熱愛和敬畏,智美堅定方向,扎實前行,發展成為推動當前中國體育產業發展的重要力量。


摸索的路總是艱難的,這些年,有遺憾、有淚光,但更有成功的喜悅和笑容。我們欣喜地看到,一場場馬拉松賽不僅讓國民動了起來,也將一座座城市相連,讓民心相通。更為鼓舞人心的是,在這條道路上,智美遇到了越來越多心意相通的伙伴和并肩前行的戰友,為了共同的體育強國夢走到一起,一路共沐風雨,并一同找到了中國體育蘊藏的巨大精神力量——為祖國奔跑!


在這中國體育產業發展的黃金之年、中華民族偉大復興的重要時刻,智美將繼續肩負起使命與責任,發力運動科技、運動場館、體育旅游、互動零售、教育培訓等領域,構建“體育消費新生態圈”,引領全民健身大消費時代,讓國民享有更豐富、更專業的體育服務,讓運動成為國民生活方式!





智美體育集團董事局主席 任文
三级农村妇女在线播放