%

Wisdom Sports Group (01661.HK) is the first comprehensive sports industry group listed on the international market in China. With the operation experience and advantages in the road running industry, it has formed event operation and sports under the guidance of “Sports+” strategy. The whole industry chain operation mode of marketing, event broadcast and venue operation has initially completed the industrial upgrading from the event operation to healthy consumption, providing high-quality sports products and services for Chinese sports enthusiasts.


As the pioneer of China's sports industry, Wisdom Sports Group has taken the lead in entering the Chinese road race market since 2011 and is the pioneer of the Chinese marathon industry. As of 2018, Wisdom Sports has successfully operated more than 200 large-scale urban marathons, becoming the largest industrial operator in China and the world.


In 2017, China Central Television (CCTV), Chinese Athletic Association and Wisdom Sports jointly launched the national IP "Run China" marathon series. "Run China" brings together the most influential city marathon in China. It takes cultural promotion as its mission, aims at developing sports and strengthening the people's physical fitness, and integrates the national fitness national strategy with patriotism to become a national confidence. The positive energy of the national self-improvement represents the charm of Chinese sports culture to the world! Wisdom Sports is also the initiator and operator of the “Belt and Road” Marathon Series, and has already joined the series in several international competitions. At the same time, Wisdom Sports and the National Development and Reform Commission jointly own the “Smart Marathon”, which has been carried out in many places in cooperation with China's smart city construction strategy.


Wisdom Sports Group will adhere to the road of sports industrialization, give full play to its advantages and continue to acquire IP resources for event operations, and create a diversified offline sports consumption scene. Wisdom Sports Group continues to improve the three business models of event operation-site operation-training service, innovate derivative business model, enrich sports service content, integrate industry chain and realize platformization, and strive to create a new sports consumption ecosystem. It is the responsibility of the mission to “wise the mind and beautify the body”. It contributes to corporate Wisdom Sports and corporate responsibility in the development of national fitness for the whole country, and strives to become a top international sports enterprise!


REN Wen
Greetings from the Chairlady / President of the Group, Executive Director 
Founder of Wisdom Sports Group 
Brand China's Top 100 Women 
Master of Journalism, Communication University of China 
The creator of the domestic "sports +" industry development concept 
SHEN Wei
Senior Vice President / CFO and Party Branch Secretary
Ph.D. of Management, Huazhong University of Science and Technology 
More than 20 years of experience in management of large central enterprises 
served WSG for 6 years 
Head of group financial management 
SONG Hongfei
Group Executive Director / Senior Vice President
CEIBS EMBA MBA
More than 100 international sports event management experience
Served WSG for 8 years
Head of group event management
SHENG Jie
Vice president of the Board / Executive Director / Senior vice president
Co-founder of our group
EMBA degree of Guanghua school of management of Peking University
16 years experience in communication of sports industry and capital market
in charge of investment and financing business 
三级农村妇女在线播放

%


智美體育集團(01661.HK)是一家已經上市的綜合類體育產業集團,借助在路跑產業上的實戰經驗和優勢,在“體育+”戰略引領下已形成賽事運營、體育營銷、賽事轉播、場館運營全產業鏈運營模式,初步完成從賽事運營到健康大消費的產業升級,為中國運動愛好者提供可靠的體育產品與服務。


智美體育集團作為中國體育產業發展中的重要力量,2011年起進入中國路跑市場。截至2018年,智美體育已累計成功運營了200余場大型城市馬拉松。


2017年,中央電視臺、中國田徑協會、智美體育共同推出《奔跑中國》馬拉松系列賽。《奔跑中國》匯聚了有影響力城市馬拉松賽事,以文化推動為己任,以發展體育運動、增強人民體質為目標,將全民健身國家戰略與愛國主義精神融為一體,成為彰顯民族自信、民族自強的正能量代表,向世界展示了中國體育文化的魅力!智美體育亦是“一帶一路”馬拉松系列賽IP的發起方和運營商,并已有多個國際賽事加入該系列賽。同時,智美體育和國家發展和改革委員會共同擁有“智慧馬拉松”IP,此賽事配合中國智慧城市建設已在多地開展。


智美體育集團將堅持走體育實業化道路,發揮優勢持續獲取賽事運營IP資源,打造多元化線下運動消費場景。智美體育集團將不斷完善賽事運營-場館運營-培訓服務三大商業模式,衍生商業模式、豐富體育服務內容,整合產業鏈、實現平臺化,全力打造“體育消費新生態圈”,以“智其身心、美其體魄”為己任,在國家全民健身的發展中貢獻企業智慧、奉獻企業責任。

任文
董事局主席/集團總裁、執行董事
智美體育集團創始人
“品牌中國百大女性”
中國傳媒大學新聞系碩士
國內“體育+”產業發展理念創造者
沈偉
集團高級副總裁/CFO兼黨支部書記 
華中科技大學管理學博士
20余年大型央企管理工作經驗
集團供職6年
負責集團財務管理
宋鴻飛
集團執行董事/高級副總裁 
中歐國際工商學院EMBA工商管理碩士
百余場國際賽事管理經驗
集團供職8年
負責集團賽事運營管理
盛杰
董事局副主席/執行董事/高級副總裁
本集團創始人之一
北京大學光華管理學院EMBA
體育產業傳播及資本市場界逾16年經驗
負責集團投融資業務
三级农村妇女在线播放